Happy Valentine’s Day

ME: Happy Heart's Day babe. iloveyou so ♥♥
BABE: Happy hearts day baby!! ♥♥ iloveyou more!! ♥♥
A simple message from my babe will make my day bright. Yes, it’s Valentine’s day but we are not spending the lovely ambiance of heart’s day today. hahaha!! Well, many more February 14 are yet to come – no worries.
I ignored the so called “Valentine’s Day” for four years and it’s only now that I started saying it again to the person i love. HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY BABE.
Here are some quotes, videos, etc about Valentine’s Day
Love is not blind – it sees more, not less. But because it sees more, it is willing to see less. ~ by: Julins Gordon
Love is the expression of simplicity in emotion, the unattainable longing that comes so unexpectedly, with great subtlety and bliss. ~ by: Luen Dao
Time is too slow for those who wait, too swift for those who fear, too long for those who grieve, too short for those who rejoice, but for those who love, time is eternity. ~ by:
Henry Van Dyke
I love you for the man you are,
I love you for the things you do,
I love you for the things you say.
But most of all I love you because you love me,
for the woman I am for the things I do
and for the things I say. iloveyou. ~ by: Magnolias

Just because it’s Valentine’s Day.

About MiraLaccay

I share everything. Just feel free to saunter by. Keep on reading.
This entry was posted in Love is Love and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. Whatever good things we build end up building us. Jim Rohn

Leave a Reply

