I LOVE YOU SO BABE ♥♥♥

I had a great time with him yesterday, having a quality time with my babe is priceless. Kaso super bilis ng oras, he was here at home for more than 4 hours pero parang isang oras ko lang sya nakasama! Ang bilis talaga.

“Time flies so fast, really.”

“How i wish time could freeze every time we see each other.”

He was late, he told me he will come over the house @1pm. 1pm na, dumating na din si 2pm wala pa sya. I started to get irritated, I was about to txt him na huwag nalang syang tumuloy when he suddenly sent me a msg saying “i think I’m here” and there he was.

“My heart was racing so fast upon seeing my prince.”

He looks very dashing with his jeans and body fit shirt – on his hand holding a box of cake. Pero may isa pa syang surprise, he got me some flowers (red roses) my heart totaly melted! He really knows how to make me smile and  give me mixed emotions. i so love my babe.

Kahit na malayo kami sa isa’t isa, parang magkasama pa din kami lagi, though not physically, but the feeling.

“Love is missing someone whenever you’re apart, but somehow feeling warm inside because you’re close in heart. by Kay Knudsen”

“A part of you has grown in me.
And so you see, it’s you and me
Together forever and never apart,
Maybe in distance, but never in heart.” I LOVE YOU SO BABE ♥♥♥

About MiraLaccay

I share everything. Just feel free to saunter by. Keep on reading.
This entry was posted in Love is Love and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

