Maja Salvador “The Dance Princess”

I’m really aching to post a blog about Maja Salvador. I’m going to bring it on!

Every time I see her perform on ASAP – sultry intermission and sexy dance numbers, I can’t help myself but focus on her, amazed watching her groove the dance floor. She possesses a kind of attitude whenever she ambles with the music. AWWW!!! Aside from the pretty face, dance moves, dramas – she can showcase so much more than just a talent. Her moves are effortless. The way she grooves are seemingly perfect.

I just want to share you her dance number during her birthday.(Papi by JLo)

No one can ever do those steps but her alone. The Sole Dance Princess indeed!

About MiraLaccay

I share everything. Just feel free to saunter by. Keep on reading.
This entry was posted in Showbiz Celebrities and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

