HappyBirthdayJEN

I headed to SM North Edsa an hour earlier before our meeting. I dropped by at NBS (SM North)  to buy a magazine for me to read and a simple gift for Jen.  To kill my waiting for the rest of the group I had a toffee break at Dairy Queen. A velvet  spoonful of Strawberry Banana made my waiting fun and cold. “cutting my prelude”

Let’s call it a celebration – a late birthday celebration for our lovely friend Jen. 🙂 Her birthday was last November 24.

When I reached Gerry’s Grill Trinoma it was the 2 of them whom I saw Jen & Reign. We’ve searched the whole menu to look for a grand and tangy foods to indulge.

Few more minutes passed and the 8 of us was completed finally, everyone was starving I guess. Sumptuous dishes was ordered “so much calories” to take in hahaha!

We had stories, we had pictures taken, in short we had fun the whole dinner time. 🙂

Clippings during our blissful and flavorful dinner…. (compressed snapshots)

JUST THE GIRLS

JUST US AGAIN – 🙂

GINO, REIGN, JEN, ME & DANNA

THE BIRTHDAY GIRL JEN TOGETHER WITH THE BOYSSSS

COMPLETE SHOT OF THE 8 OF US

(L-R) JEN, ME, RAISA, DANNA, BASTE, GINO, MJ, REIGN


About MiraLaccay

I share everything. Just feel free to saunter by. Keep on reading.
This entry was posted in Birthday Celebration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

