Let the rain fall down

I can’t think of a thing that best describe this day – BUT one thing sauntered my mind and that is the RAIN. Like Bella – I don’t like rain/s that much because it makes me shiver and feeling cold and it makes me more like a sleepyhead which shove me to run in the room and hit the hay. I have some appointments and a lot of things to work on for today but because the rain pours untimely I guess my trot for today won’t be push through. I’ll just wait for tomorrow and hoping that the weather will be much more better than today.

Here is a song from Hilary Duff: talking about the rain

About MiraLaccay

I share everything. Just feel free to saunter by. Keep on reading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

