The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1

Everyone is getting so excited for the last book of the “Twilight Saga: The Breaking Dawn”. I bet cinemas will be having tons and tons of bucks for its First Day 11-18-11. Me, myself yearns to snugly sit  in the cinema’s seat and beside me is a bunch of pop corn and soda – i just love the thought.

It was the Twilight Saga: Eclipse that I haven’t watched in big screen, I just watched it few hours ago via online streaming. So I can finally say that I’m so very ready to watch the 4th Book which is the Breaking Dawn. Blissfully excited. I dunno what are the epic scenes, epic lines, but one thing is for sure, surely Breaking dawn is an #epicWIN – a good movie to watch before the year 2011 ends.

Here is a banner – official banner i supposed for the movie:

OFFICIAL TRAILER

SAVE THE DATE 11-18-11

About MiraLaccay

I share everything. Just feel free to saunter by. Keep on reading.
This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1

  1. zaplecze seo says:

    This novel device for home use is able to detect the most optimal moment to wake you, by monitoring the phases of sleep.

  2. très sympa cet article . merci 😉

  3. OMG I just saw the new Twilight movie. It’s better than I expected. My best friend just downloaded the whole movie. I’m go watch it again.

  4. wesela says:

    This web site is a walk-through for all your details you wanted about this as well as didn’t know whom to question. Take a look here, and you’ll certainly still find it.

  5. Wow! how much of an thought ! Exactly what a principle ! Stunning .. Incredible ? 🙂

  6. This web site can be a walk-through for those data you wished about it as well as didn’t know which to inquire about. Take a look here, and you will probably certainly believe it is.

  7. Jogue 5 card says:

    Hi there pal, your blog’s layout is easy as well as neat and i favor the idea. Your blog content tend to be superb. Remember to keep these things returning. Greets!!!

  8. Your post has created an excellent impact on our determination. Thank you!

  9. kuba wczasy says:

    I came across your internet site through yahoo just publish. I am going to conserve this pertaining to upcoming guide.

  10. This website is often a walk-through for all the details it suited you concerning this as well as didn’t know which must. Take a look here, and you will undoubtedly find it.

Leave a Reply

