Sunday is Funday

We had our worship service at Central, QC. The night before we were actually playing cards and decided to sleep at around 1 AM. We got up at around 7am that morning and prep ourselves for the worship service.

Having our lunch – SM SanLazaro Greenwhich

the lil kiddo riding on a lion king with her uncle’s assistance.

Kuya Aries and I, padamihan kami ng shoot. I was grateful I got opulent number of balls. *shooter*

Look I got so many tickets coming out. I love playing this kind of basketball super fun, stressing me free. 🙂

A hundred percent assurance I’m going back here *WORLDS OF FUN*

Very ready for TRICK OR TREAT.

 

After a tiring day. Lollipop will make my Day 🙂

About MiraLaccay

I share everything. Just feel free to saunter by. Keep on reading.
This entry was posted in Sunday's Best and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

