Activities @LCP

Stolen photo during our meeting for research. I guess the other lady out there knew I was taking picture. Nice one ate Olay, you were ready when I took the shot. 🙂

 

Siren ladies with the guy mimicking the UP Oblation. He seems to be like the statue actually.

 

P.O.S.I.N.G 123…. Look at us. we were enjoying the flash of the camera. Nice pose right?

 

3 Sultry chicks wearing a back pack. They were my epitome in wearing a back pack. They said  they felt comfortable every time they are wearing their bags.


 

DannaChi and Raisa :))) cuddling their back packs

 

Friends, The boys were segregated from the girls. The other guy in front was seriously sitting (flat affect).

 

The rest of Cluster A – Post Grad Course in Pulmonary Nursing. Pretty and handsome multitude.

Yehey! the rest of Group 3. 🙂

About MiraLaccay

I share everything. Just feel free to saunter by. Keep on reading.
This entry was posted in Lung Center of the Philippines and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Activities @LCP

  1. Aw, this was a really nice post. In concept I would like to put in writing like this moreover ? taking time and precise effort to make a very good article? but what can I say? I procrastinate alot and on no account seem to get something done.

  2. Vender Ouro says:

    Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way seem to get something done.

  3. Rhea Quinn says:

    I am frequently seeking advice like this.

  4. Hey there, found your web site through a message board I visit regularly, and had been wanting to know if I might use the web page as a resource in one of my web sites. All the credit would definitely be given to the primary website, i.e. : https://meeralacc.wordpress.com/2011/10/04/activities-lcp/ . Would love to, so please reach me personally by my e-mail in case I aren’t able to: Stjames@gmail.com . Thank you 🙂

  5. All the world is a laboratory to the inquiring mind. – Martin H. Fischer

Leave a Reply

