Girls Generation “New Album” THE BOYS

ARE YOU A FAN OF GIRLS GENERATION?

Brace yourselves k-pop lover dudes for they are going to unveil their “New Album” THE BOYS very soon. Check out this teaser:

I’ve been an avid fan of Girls Generation way back when I was in 2nd year college and up to now I’m still so hook in their music. I kept myself abreast about their new hits and instantly loving every single song they released.

At first  I was so cynical about them since the reign of Wondergirls bloomed but then I’ve leveraged my attention to Girls Generation when I first heard the song Genie and the rest of their music hunted me very badly.

List of SNSD’s songs I love the most.

1. Genie

2. Gee

3. Oh!

4. Run Devil Run

5. Hoot

6. Mr. Taxi

About MiraLaccay

I share everything. Just feel free to saunter by. Keep on reading.
This entry was posted in Music is LOVE and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

